top of page
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

H&M Makeup!!!!! Pix, Names & Price List

Hey dolls! Sorry I haven't been posting latey, I started my apprenticeship in September which has had me really busy during weekdays & extremely tired plus I can't wear makeup =O BUT I felt this post was sooooo needed!!! I found out that H&M started a new makeup line so I had to check it out!!!!! Everything I purchased is really pigmented & the quality exceeded my expectations!!! Below are pictures along with the price list & names.

Left to right:

Velvet Lip Cream "DARE ME" (Liquid to matte lipstick) $9.99

Dark Tones Foundation Quad $14.99

Cream Lip Colour "SO COCOA" (Creamy lipstick) $9.99

All-Day Liquid Foundation $12.99

High Impact Eye Colour (eyeshadows) $6.99 each

Moondust, Gala Gown, Shitake

Mesmerise Me, Everglades, Sun Worship

Down to Earth, Molten Mauve, Brownie Points


bottom of page